Busy Eating Buns

dough

Now I have blogged before how Mr. H is the perfect husband for me but honestly who would not want a husband who makes cinnamon buns!

kneading

It took two tries as the first batch missed a key ingredient which resulted in a quick trip to the store and a beer to get things right again. The result though was worth 10 trips to the store.

final buns

I mean look at those heavenly buns!!!!

We had to taste test them which meant eating two each with a glass of milk.

The rest we put in the freezer to share when my family comes, well of course we will still have to taste test them again before then!

Have a stupendous wonderful and fancy weekend!!!!!

8 thoughts on “Busy Eating Buns

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

