May Boys Behind the Blog

This is the last official Boys Behind the Blog but I think I should still do these every once in awhile as I love seeing what Mr. H is going to say!Mr. H BBB

1. What was your first job? Ummmmm at the age of 15 when I worked in a cafe, well cafeteria you know like playing games and drinking coffee with the elderly. (In Sweden this is a semi common summer job for youths, they go into the elderly homes and brighten them up a bit which I think is great)

2. What is the biggest risk you’ve ever taken? Yeah what is the biggest risk I have ever taken  he said while giving me pointed looks. Quitting my job and giving up my apartment to move to California with you. It was a calculated risk and paid off quite well.

3. What is one thing you can’t live without? Music, wait should I say you? (put in parentheses Bailie to be a dork) ahhhhhh true love

4. What is your least favorite food? I don’t know, because I never eat yucky food anymore, did you write that? Ok…… Meals with no meat I guess. (One time like 5 years ago I served him noodles and carrots for dinner and he always thinks I am going to do it again for some reason)

5. If you could time travel, where/when would you go? Probably to the 70’s to witness all the awesome bands of that era. Go to concerts and party in England or the US.

Mal Smiles
7 thoughts on “May Boys Behind the Blog

  1. music is a huge part of life I think … love that answer … P.S. I am going to continue this series on my blog, it will just be under a different name. Would love for you to participate :)

  2. ha, ha…”I don’t know because I don’t it yucky food anymore” :) too funny! I’m so glad P is not one where we have to have meat with every meal….I’m the opposite, I get upset with “having” to have meat with every meal :)

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

