Boys Behind the Blog

I have seen this link up a few times and since I enjoyed reading it so much I thought why not join in! Also Mr. H thought it was fun and was ready to answer way more questions!

1. If you could live anywhere, where would you live?

London because it has everything that I want.

Fredrik in london

London 2010

2. Sand or snow?

Sand, I hate snow thought I liked but no I hate snow.

f in snow on fall day

Sundsvall 2013

3. What Winter Olympic sport would you rock at?

I would have to say curling, I could be a mean swiper.

4. You’re cooking a romantic dinner- what is your go-to dish?

I don’t know a steak and a bottle of wine.

5. Fill in the blank: This year, I gave (your wife/girlfriend/fiance’s name) a ____________________ for Valentine’s Day?

A night out.

I did!!

Some nice beers and dinner!

IMG_0322

Las Vegas 2011

Hope you liked learning more about Mr. H!

14 thoughts on “Boys Behind the Blog

  1. It’s so funny to me how many of the guys are choosing curling as their sport… I think they must all know something I don’t know because it looks boring as heck! haha :) Great answers – he’s funny!

    Stopping by from the link-up <3

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

