Strawberry Pucker Up

pucker upThis morning I was soundly sleeping and Mr. H woke me up to ask me for chapstick. In my state of grogginess I grasped around and handed him the first one I found.

url

A Strawberry flavored Bonne Bell Lipsmackers.

He was all happy and promptly started using it and I said he could just take it school and fell back asleep.

Now I am thinking of it though and it is so funny that Mr. H is walking around at school using chapstick intended for 12 yr old girls.

hehehehehe ahh so funny

I guess tomorrow I could go and find him some proper boy kind but yet again maybe not.

4 thoughts on “Strawberry Pucker Up

  1. Haha, too funny! Reminds me of the time when I was in the car with a friend and her parents, and it was dark. And when we got inside her dad was wearing her mom’s bright pink lipstick, which he’s used while driving and thinking it was lip-ice :D

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

