Snapshot Saturday – City View

san francisco window view

 

When we were in San Francisco this summer our hotel room had a great view which is where I took this picture. To take it I opened the sliding door the room had and Mr. H and my brother had the biggest fit and were sure I was going to fall out so they were trying to hold onto me and so I only was able to get a few shots.

I do love looking out my windows at home and seeing forest but there is also something very magical about a big city view.

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

