Leaning Candles of Dismay

melted candles

 

black candles with red arrows for comparison 

A few weeks ago we went to the mall and I was so excited when I saw some black taper candles. I happily bought them and thought for days how good they would look with my Halloween decorations.

Then as I was sitting talking to Mr. H at our table there was a crash and one of the candles had fallen out of candle holder because the sun had melted it to such a severe degree!

So now I can only put them up at night and be really careful burning them since they aspire to be The Leaning Tower of Pisa!

pisa

Wait no they are actually worse than The Leaning Tower of Pisa huh!!!!

Dumb ass candles…

2 thoughts on “Leaning Candles of Dismay

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

