Friday Funnies – A Lesson in Size

f at beach with uno

Scene: Mr. H and I watching Antiques Roadshow

___

Antiques Roadshow Expert – “This violin has pieces of whale bone in the back for support” (or something along those lines)

Mr. H – “What did he just say?? WHALE BONE!!!”

Me – “Umm yeah they used to use whale for all sorts of stuff”

Mr. H – Standing there with a really confused look on his face

Me – Trying really hard to think of a good whale example

Mr. H – “but like a whale bone?!!!?”

Me – “Me yeah you know like baleen and stuff” Imagine Finding Nemo in my head and trying to decide if that is bone stuff they went through

Mr. H – “O yeah I forgot whales are fucking huge!!!!!!”

Me – Laughing so hard I am doubled over and can barely breath

______________

So yes readers in addition to being really sexy my husband is good at knowing the size of animals!

Friday Funnies
Hope you liked my first go at a Friday Funnies Post and do not forget to check out all the other posts!
2 thoughts on “Friday Funnies – A Lesson in Size

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

