Being Back in Cali’

Well we have been back almost a week and have been doing a lot of this.

f eating burrito

this

backyard picnic

and I got my hair cut!

haircut

Ok so that is an awkward picture but you can see how much I cut off, it was at least 5-6 inches! It feels so good now and all the hair that was damaged by winter clothes, I am looking at you warm but scratchy scarf, is gone!

Later this week there are some awesome guest posts coming about what they would do if they won the lotto while I am off to see my brother graduate and visit family in Arizona!

5 thoughts on “Being Back in Cali’

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

