Questions from Lily

I was excited to see a Liebster Award nomination from Lily at I’m a Lily Bit Different ( I love cute blog names like that!). Since I am blogging from my in-laws house right now I am go a bit faster than I normally like to spend on a blog so I am just going to get down to the fun part, the questions!

liebster2-1
Questions for my nominees:

Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging to help others thinking of moving to Sweden, not sure if I have done that or not though!

Is there anything you wish you could change about your blog?

I kinda wish I had a catchy blog name or a custom theme but I am to cheap for that!

How would you describe your personal style?

I like to dress in basic pieces with a crazy accessory to bright colored shoe to punch it up. I also love huge earrings like an old lady! These sunglasses I wore with black leggings and a blue and grey layered tank are a perfect example!

sparkly sunnies

What are your hobbies?

I love to cook, cross stitch, and do embroidery. I also am avid reader but consider that more of a lifestyle than a hobby.

If you could travel anywhere, where would you go?

I would normally say to see my family but since that is happening very shortly I am going to say Portugal because I am having a total thing for there right now.

What’s your dream job?

Hmmmm I think librarian but you know like one in a movie that works in some really old awesome library and helps people on crazy adventures.

Why do you live in the city you live?

We live in Sundsvall because that is where Mr. H got into nursing school and we wanted to experience somewhere totally different than where we had lived before.

What’s your best quality?

I am very honest, if you go shopping with me you will hear the truth!

Do you have any advice to share?

When at your in laws just smile and nod.

What would your theme song be?

America by Simon and Garfunkel, anyone going on a big adventure should listen to it.

What is your favorite book?

I have read Less Than Zero by Brett Easton Ellis tons of times and always gets me in the mood for summer even though it is set in December.

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

