Rude People and What They Do

 Rant about something. Get up on your soapbox and tell us how you really feel. (a pet peeve, a current event, a controversial topic, something your husband or roommate or neighbor or boss does that really ticks you off)

-People who complain about the quality of Forever 21 clothes-

What you are mad the shirt you paid 5 bucks for did not last till you died?!?!?!??!?!

Seriously people Forever 21 is not selling you your wedding dress they are selling you a cute shirt to go get drinks in on a Friday night. Wash it in cold, hang to dry and you will get about 6 months out of it. After 6 months it will be out of style anyways and that is why you paid 5 bucks for it for it in the first place. This really goes for all cheap clothes if you want a shirt to last years you are going to have to pay more for it and it will be a more timeless style than you are getting at the cheap places.

-People who tell me I am “so American”-

Really you mean I act the way you think people do in a country you have never visited because I am not acting like you. I only grew up there and lived there most my life but I guess I should act like what a Brazilian?!?!?!?!?!

-People who get their panties in a twist when I say I miss home-

I am not saying I do not like Sweden but it does seem that I would miss the place all my family and friends are at right?!?!?! Why don’t you go live somewhere else and see how you feel.

-People who do not say excuse me or anything and just push you out of the way-

Just so rude.

5 thoughts on “Rude People and What They Do

  1. I got one to add–when you are walking down the side walk, and 2 or 3 people abreast are approaching you and none of them move an inch…so you have to move off the side walk, sometimes into traffic, instead of having one of them drop slightly behind their group so you can cross paths.

  2. Oh, goodness I get so fed up with rude people! My blog rant links to this as I get rude people coming up to me and saying the most ridiculous things about red hair! Grrrr!

    ♡ Molly

  3. Not that it’s rude, but I always laugh when I tell people I’m from Baltimore and they tell me how much the love The Wire. Like The Wire is all that Baltimore is. I always chuckle and say how clear it is that I just stepped right outta there. I mean, I’m basically an extra on the set!

    And rude people suck. fo’ sho’. And rude bloggers. The ones who clearly don’t read your post and just say “following, follow back?? :)” Not that that happens much anymore, but no, no I do not want to follow back because you aren’t really following!

    My comments are long today. Apparently I like to rant…

    • O yes I get all sorts of questions about the show The OC and I am always like yep my parents live in a big fancy house on a beach and I am here, like seriously I would stay in the beach house!!

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

