Blog Everyday in May – I am Me

Firstly head over here since the amazing Belinda has set up a form so you can submit questions to our Expat to Expat Q& A  link up! Also you can see the May questions there which I will also have up shortly somewhere on here!

Secondly I did not manage the Blog Everyday in May challenge yesterday because I was hideously hungover. We had friends over on Saturday and did not end up going to bed till almost 5 AM!! I swear it is like I think I am turning 18 in July rather than 28 but I was sure paying for yesterday.



Day 6, Monday: If you couldn’t answer with your job, how would you answer the question, ‘what do you do’?

This one at first was a bit tricky since I do not have a paying job but the more I thought the more I realized that even without a paycheck and a boss I do have a job. My job which is all the things that have to be done rather than choosing to be done.

So to answer the prompt what I do is:cooktravellaughlove

9 thoughts on “Blog Everyday in May – I am Me

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

