Snapshot Saturday – Harbor House Entry

harbor house

 

This is another page from the journal I blogged about a few weeks ago.

I love looking back like this and thinking how this summer when I visit Harbor House it will not be late at night to talk with my friends about parties and school. I will go with Mr. H and enjoy one of their amazing Oreo milkshakes and be happy where life has taken me and happy for where my friends are now in their lives.

Or just maybe us old ladies will get together and go crazy and need some late night mozzarella sticks before going home!

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

