#1 of 2013!

I have been feeling a bit daunted for the past half hour as I sit and try and come up with an epic post for the first one of 2013.

I have a few ideas but they will take up some more time then I have now, like a review of the 103 books I read last year, for now though I can offer some New Years pictures.

new years 2012

We had a low key New Years at home with a yummy dinner of salmon, potatoes, and hollandaise finished with champagne and  ice cream!

Hope all your holidays were good and are ready for a new year!

2 thoughts on “#1 of 2013!

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

