Meals on Monday – Mr. H Bakes!

f baking

 

On Friday Mr. H decided he wanted to do some Christmas baking this weekend and yesterday he got busy in the kitchen making sockerkaka, sponge cake, and as we know I am no good in that department I stood back and watched.

sockerkaka

He was so proud of how good it came out he made me promise I would blog about it and add the pictures to Facebook!

I would share the recipe but it is in Swedish and I while I can figure out what it says I am worried that I might translate it wrong for you!

Now for our meals this week:

Sunday – Stuffed Pork Loin with Spicy Rice

Monday – Sloppy Joes with French Fries

Tuesday – ?

Wednesday – Winter White Lasagne (trying out a Rachel Ray recipe)

Thursday – ?

Friday – Pizza or Nachos

One thought on “Meals on Monday – Mr. H Bakes!

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

