Blue, Brown, and Black It’s Ok Thursday!

It is ok that:

I just the bedroom door so Mr.H will keep sleeping and not bug me while I am blogging

I am wearing blue leggings with black boot socks and brown boots to do the laundry

Halloween made me homesick yesterday and I cried but blamed it on something else

I talked all day about the picture of my hair

I am a bit nervous Mr. H has 5 days off school and is going to mess up my routine

I am totally scared of slipping on the snow so have not left the house since Monday afternoon

I takeĀ ridiculous pictures of food like this:

So what is ok with you this Thursday?

7 thoughts on “Blue, Brown, and Black It’s Ok Thursday!

  1. I always feel frumpy when I do my laundry… because I’m normally in my last pair of pj pants and shirt (that’s pretty much only worn when I need to do laundry once a week). If I lived in my own house, I wouldn’t care so much… but we live in an apartment so I’m walking around in front of everyone with pj’s on. At least I’m not at WalMart!

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

