Happy Surprises

A few days ago I was running errands in town and had to pop into Hemtex, a store that carries linens and the like, and saw these place mats with a giant H on them. Even better is that they were 4 for 79 kr, about $11, and I was strong and left them on the shelf and went to the library as planned.

I did tell Mr. H about them though and when we were in town the next day we planned on checking them out but got distracted and that was that to me.

However Mr. H remembered and came home with them for after work one day!!

I felt a little officially old that I was so excited about place mats but they have an H on them!!

Here they on the table looking all sexy.

See I am seriously old thinking my place mats are sexy!

4 thoughts on “Happy Surprises

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

