Friday Injuries

This morning I cut my finger making breakfast. I totally freaked out as blood started to drip and Mr. H said I was screaming like I cut my finger off. He brought me in the bathroom and bandaged me up and when I finally looked down I saw this cute Hello Kitty band aid on my finger!

Typing is a real bitch though as was washing my hair so I hope it heals fast as clean hair and Twitter is crucial to my life.

Hope your fingers are in intact and are ready for a great weekend!

One thought on “Friday Injuries

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

