Snapshot Saturday – The Lone Tree

The other day we were walking home through the park and I noticed that all the trees were completely bare except this one. I thought it was so odd so I made Mr. Hemborg stand in front of it and take this really awkward looking picture!

 

One thought on “Snapshot Saturday – The Lone Tree

  1. I know same thinig around here, at the park where I go to feed the critters same thing ..there is one tree who is hanging on LOL hummmmmmmmmm must be like when we get to old age seems like we are just hanging on at some time that same tree wil have new foilage in the spring and we would have forgotten……oxoxox I won’t forget you and Mr Hemborg oxoxoxoxo

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

