October Photography Challenge – Day Twenty Seven – From A Distance

Day Twenty Seven Directive – From A Distance

Today the fog was hanging thick till about noon and this is the view I had while having breakfast and I was even lucky enough to catch a brown squirrel out and about with is bushy tail! What this picture reminds me of though is the Pirates of the Caribbean ride at Disneyland with the weepy willow trees and creepy fog, I guess the weather knows Halloween is just around the corner.

 

3 thoughts on “October Photography Challenge – Day Twenty Seven – From A Distance

  1. OMG this is wonderful veiw…….I love the fall colors …so I talked with your Grandma today LOL about 3hours we yacked our brains silly I told her to send u some vicks in the next package…..let’s get them feet happy . I am going to try to send some pic of this little town….I am getting ready to fly out of this area like the canadian geese going south for the winter…only I just might stay and not come back LOL. Looking for a new nest this ole bird! oxoxooxoxox

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

