October Photography Challenge – Day Twenty One – Where Is My Horseman?

Day Twenty One Directive – Faceless Self Portrait

When I read what todays photo was to be off all I could think was Ichobad Crane and The Headless Horseman, the thing is I like myself a lot better with a head.

This picture is a compromise I figured as most my head is cut off!

You might be able to tell but I am practically falling of the bed since I had the camera on the windowsill and to get myself partially headless I had to sit on the very edge of the bed. I was also feeling a bit self conscious of my tummy but hey if you have flat abs be proud but I bet most of us have a little pudge!!

Have a supreme weekend!

 

3 thoughts on “October Photography Challenge – Day Twenty One – Where Is My Horseman?

  1. yesssssssssssssssssss I love the story of Ickbod Crane and the headless horseman one of my childhood fables……The wizard of OZ even at my age I usher in the holidays with a these two fliims, have to see them by thanksgiving …and yes we all have pudgy not to think about the pudge it is your heart and goodness is what is important and is seen by those who are true and real friends …you are perfect and so loved, oxoxooxoxo

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

