October Photography Challenge – Day Sixteen – A Little Blur

Day Sixteen Directive – Long Exposure

We live in a small town, and not only that but it is a small European town. That means on a Sunday, such as today, shops are closed and people stay at home. Therefore the traffic on our street has been maybe one car every half hour not really giving me the action for a street scene of long exposure and well at night this small town does not offer so many lights to be taking pictures of!

I know that kinda sounds like one big excuse huh.

O well that is how it is so I decided to instead show you a picture I took of my brother on Easter.

I am not sure what you the technical photography term would be for this, but you can see how high in the air he is. I also do not normally post pictures of my brothers since they are kids but this one his face looks all funky so I decided it was fine!

Now I am going to make our Sunday night dinner and which is going to be ham mac n cheese! yummmmy

 

4 thoughts on “October Photography Challenge – Day Sixteen – A Little Blur

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

