October Photography Challenge – Day Six – Down Low

Day Six Directive – From a Low Angle

I was having trouble with the whole low angle thing and so I asked my husband and that led to a very confusing conversation about what being on the down low means, it involved episodes of Law & Order SVU and was generally awkward and needless to say we had very different understandings of that!!

Then he left to go buy a kettle, and I was sitting on the couch thinking and then bam it hit me!!

Well not literally as it would hurt if the lamp feel on my head!!!

This lamp gave us hell when trying to put it up and now the fact it has hung for a week feels like a miracle!!

I did adjust the contrast because we obviously do not have a black ceiling but how cool would it be if we did!!

 

14 thoughts on “October Photography Challenge – Day Six – Down Low

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

