October Photography Challenge – Day Five – Up High

Day Five Directive – From a High Angle

 

I assumed from a high angle meant a picture from above something and since I am only 5 feet being above something worth taking a picture of is a tiny bit tricky!

This is looking down at a bowl of Pick and Mix , Swedish people looooooooooooooooove candy and all food stores have bins of candy sold by the kilo. My husbands favorite place to get Pick and Mix is a convenience store called the Pink Panther, this cost about $4-6 and we try to treat it as a special occasion sort of thing. My in laws spend about $15-20 a week on it and keep it in a huge bowl in their pantry.

If you are curious as to any one specific candy you see in the bowl let me know and I can tell you about it!!

9 thoughts on “October Photography Challenge – Day Five – Up High

  1. Probably less carcinogenic colours in the swedish kind. And they are, of course, not called swedish fish here. They’re called pastel fish, so the name fits the colours.

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

