Sunday Sound Off: Sleepy Edition

1. I am super tired today, that is because I am an old lady. We had game night last night with friends and apparently going to bed past midnight is just way to much for me.

2. The other contributing factor would be our IKEA trip today, if that is not exhausting enough we got there via a forty minute bus ride. The man sitting across from us was about 99, had no teeth and last showered in 1978 so needless to say I was a bit nauseous when we got to the store.

3. To finish off the day we have been playing Scrabble and watching The Office on DVD, which is just heavenly.

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

