Sunday Sound Off – Headache Version

– Over Easter weekend I had the worst headache right over my right eye, and then I had another one other time. Then I woke up early this morning with another. Luckily this one does not seem as bad as the Easter one but I really do not want to start having some headache issue.

– My SIL’s coworker is moving to Stockholm and wants to sublet her apartment. It is a one bedroom around 660 sq. ft. and we would be able to move in on October 1st!!!  It is also a 5 minute walk to Mr. Hemborg’s work which would save us tons of money  and in the winter it is less time out in the snow. We are waiting for the final confirmation so if you are say into praying we could really use some right now.

– Mr. Hemborg surprised me and ordered me season 2 and 3 of Bones, I am trying to be good and only watch two episodes when he is at work but it is really hard. If something is on DVD I just want to watch it non stop because I hate cliff hangers.

– I am not sure if this is just me but I paint my fingernails every week but I hate painting my toenails. Do not worry I keep them trimmed and nice but paint them and then wait like a month to re do it. That was fine in California because the only people to see me barefoot was me, Mr. Hemborg and maybe my mom or something. In Sweden however you have to take your shoes off in a house, I hate this I feel so awkward being shoeless in a strangers house. Even a fairly close friend or family member I would still like to keep my shoes on in their house. So back to point I now have to keep my toes nicely painted till sock season and then you have to make sure your socks are in good working order.

 

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

