Tough

I promise one day this little bloggy of mine will be happy post all the time (well most the time anyways!). However right now things are just tough, good but tough. As mentioned below

1. Shipping costs an arm, leg, kidney, and three babies

2. Little brother saying they want to see your face every day till you move will be like a thousand red ants crawling through your veins

3. Working on stuff at work when you have one week left is like walking in a desert without water

4. Something shady and mean happened and I want to blog about it but I feel it is best to wait and it is making me sad

5. Being told that we can deal with my questions later when when it would take two seconds pisses me off

The thing is that at the end of the month though I will be in Sweden and all of this will be in California, that I like!

2 thoughts on “Tough

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

