October Photography Challenge – Day Seven – Walking Clothes

 

Ok so Mr. H took this picture but it is my blog and liberties are allowed to be taken. I am using it for this prompt though because today when we were getting ready to go on a walk Mr. H looked at me and said I looked just like a mom in Southern California. I immediately walked into our room and when I saw myself in the mirror it was clear as day that the older I get the more I dress like my mom!

We laughed though because it is like you can take the girl out of the OC but you can’t take the OC out of the girl!

4 comments

Your Thoughts

