Meals on Monday with a Self Portrait – Oct. Photo Challenge #1

Happy Monday to you!

This month I am participating in a daily photo challenge hosted again by Our Wired Lives. I enjoyed the challenge so much last year and am looking forward to seeing what everyone comes up with this year! My plan is to center my post each day around the picture so say day 10 the prompt is favorite and I take a picture of my favorite mug the post will tell why.

So with that in mind today was self portrait and so I took some pictures in my apron to correspond to Meals On Monday, and guess what I look super fat in my apron so those were axed!

Now for the food!

Sunday: Shepards Pie – Recipe coming soon because we ate the whole thing I might have liked my plate!

Monday: Hamburgers and Surprise Pasta – This week breakfast for dinner was switched to lunch so I can use up some leftovers for dinner

Tuesday – Shredded Pork Enchiladas

Wednesday – Spiced Ground Lamb and Cous Cous with Bell Pepper, Salad Cheese (as far as I know this is a Swedish thing but it is awesome and like Feta Cheese but cheaper, Lemon and Parsley

Thursday – Curried Sausages with Rice

Friday - Chili Cheese Fries

Saturday – Sweet and Sour Pork

5 comments

  1. You are doing the photo challenge again? Yay! I think that is how I discovered you blog last year! :) YAY! Maybe I should dust off my camera and do it, too! lol.

Your Thoughts

