What is in that sausage? – Revealed

Now for what is in that sausage?

Yesterday Mr. H came back from the market with this and said it is made with _______ meat. Without google translating can you guess what kind of meat it is?

Alright well there were some great guesses for this like veal, reindeer, elk, moose, and caribou.

None of those were right though!

It is actually 60% horse meat!

I will admit I was to nervous to try it but Mr. H has been eating it with toast all week!

10 comments

  1. I don’t get it. Scared to eat it? Why? I’m sorry if these are stupid questions, but I have no idea why anyone wouldn’t eat it?

      1. Hm, sorry, I don’t think I’ve ever heard about anyone not eating sushi. Still don’t get it. But noone is forced to eat it, of course! :)

Your Thoughts

