Sunday Social – Looking Back on Summer

What was your favorite trip/vacation/activity this summer?
Well we only took one trip this summer so I guess that one is my favorite!
We went to Manchester for a friends wedding and had a perfect summer trip. We did some sight seeing, ate amazing food, and even made a new friend (hi Julia!). I started doing the recapping in June and ummm well I made it as far as the food and then I got distracted! I really want to write about our trip to Old Trafford and what it was like to go to an Swedish/English wedding soon though!
Favorite outfit look of the summer/clothing item?
Well the weather was up down and all around this summer so I featured:
What is one thing you wish you had gotten to do this summer?
I would have loved to celebrate 4th of July but a one person party during the week is just sad!
Favorite Song of the Summer?
This one I am sure will be an answer all over but We Are Young by Fun was played a hell of a lot in our house this summer!
Favorite movie/tv show of the summer?
The only movie we saw in the theatre was 21 Jump Street but now that I think about it that was way back in April so not actually summer at all!
5 thoughts on “Sunday Social – Looking Back on Summer

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

