Being a Big Ball of Stress and Other Ok Things

This week is one of those that seems to be being eaten up with time when you just need a little more making a bit grumpy!

So this week It’s Ok:

That I am stress eating like crazy

That I want to curl up on the couch with a book and pretend moving day is not in a week and a half

That I had to issue a mandate that Mr. H is not allowed to throw anything away without consulting me since he gets in a moving frenzy and things go missing

That our meal plan has been essentially thrown out the window this week

That I almost cried when Mr. H found the missing camera charger

To read two really thought provoking books then switch to a serious lowbrow read, no honestly I am reading Bloodlust The Vampire Diaries: Stefan’s Diaries, #2, I mean it does not even follow the story line of the original Vampire Diaries books at all

To feel like I am just stumbling about this week without any direction

That I cannot do a post without a picture so here it is, what I would rather be doing this week:

Do not forget to check out A Complete Waste of Makeup, where It’s Ok Thursday’s is from!

6 thoughts on “Being a Big Ball of Stress and Other Ok Things

  1. nicholl says:

    I’m sorry you’re stress eating, i know how that is sometimes! Just breathe though!

    Hope you’re having a great Thursday, one day closer to Friday! Drop by nichollvincent.blogspot.com and say hello!

  2. We’re in the middle of a moving fiasco too! It’s the worst! We found out the day before that we weren’t approved for our apartment due to income restrictions… so we’re chilling in my mom’s basement for the time being and all of our stuff is hidden away in boxes. So I understand your stress! Just found your blog and I’m so excited to get to know you better and follow along!

    new follower :)
    bonnie
    bonnielouisa.blogspot.com

Your Thoughts

