Meals On Monday: What We Have Been Eating Lately

I do not have a meal plan thus far for this week.

I blame…. ummmm I guess just myself as today I read all day in my pj’s and listened to Simon and Garfunkel but these are some things we have eaten lately that might inspire you!

The start of a pasta salad I made for dinner with my sister in law. I used zucchini, cherry tomatoes, red and green bell peppers, and red onion for the veggies and used the marinade from the salad cheese for the dressing with an extra splash of red wine vinegar, and bowtie pasta (not pictured) to tie it all together!

Pork loin marinated in soy sauce, Maggi, oyster sauce, sambal olek, garlic, ground ginger, and a dash of lime juice served with rice and shredded carrots. I absolutely love raw shredded carrots and carrot slaw mixed in with my rice!

Salmon filet cooked with a light brushing of olive olive oil, seasoned with salt and pepper served over pasta dressed in homemade pesto!

3 thoughts on “Meals On Monday: What We Have Been Eating Lately

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

