What Do You Want To Know?

Last week Antropóloga, a fellow expat, posted that she would be blogging for thirty days to celebrate her second year of living in Sweden and asked for questions to answer. I have loved reading the questions and answers and seeing how my experiences differ and thought it would be fun to do something similar.

So please leave comments or email me, thehemborgwife @ gmail.com, with your questions. They can be anything like what brand of toothpaste do we use here in Sweden, what Mr. H’s favorite color is, or at what age did I have my first kiss and then I will answer them to the best of my ability or if you have a real technical question about Sweden you will most likely get an answer from Mr. H!

 

 

3 thoughts on “What Do You Want To Know?

  1. Rachell says:

    Ohhh, I am so going to stalk you!

    Okay, now my question, what is one thing that you did not know about Sweden before moving there, that you know/use almost daily? or one food that you were skeptical about, but now like?

    Rach

Your Thoughts

