March and April Photo A Day Review

I have loved following the March Photo Challenge hosted by Fat Mum Slim and posting the pictures over at thehemborgwife, it makes the day into a scavenger hunt of sorts and even Mr. H has got into helping me find things to photograph. I was planning on continuing on to her April challenge but am being swayed by the The Hair Photo a Day Project as I am in the throes of a hair overhaul myself. I might mix them up a bit but will mark which one I am doing which day since some things are hard to find a photo of!

These are my top three pictures from March:

#Marchphotoaday – Day Eighteen – Corner of my house for music

#Marchphotoaday – Day Fourteen – One lone cloud over the fire station

#Marchphotoaday – Day Seven – I wore a black and blue maxi skirt with bright pink nails

4 thoughts on “March and April Photo A Day Review

  1. Love your ‘fav photos’ from March… it’s been fun following along your shots. I finally got caught up on my last 12 photos–(will post tomorrow morning on my blog!) Even though I was crazy behind…I’ve decided to follow along again for April. Can’t wait to see your Hair Project shots in April! :)

Your Thoughts

