Fun Facts Friday – 5 Random Pictures From iPhoto

Today I wanted to blog but could not come up of enough of any one subject for a post and then I remembered how Kelly did a post with pictures picked via random.org on her anniversary a few days ago. So I decided I would do something similar except with all 4289 pictures I currently have in iPhoto, I will post the picture then give it some background.

It should be noted I very rarely delete pictures once they are uploaded on the computer so some might be blurry or just plain old ugly!

Ok so this picture is kinda creepy, I took it for the October Photography Challenge day where it was eyes. I am just glad my eyebrows were actually plucked good that day!

This is the first picture of Mr. H and I together from September 2008. We look so young here and it is rather unfortunate that Mr. H chose to stick his tongue out to be forever remembered!

This is from our trip to Brussels. I wish I could tell you what building that is but I have no clue!

Also from the October Photography Challenge I cannot wait to display my Halloween Pez dispensers again this fall!

Lastly is me in Venice is July of 08, why I am wearing a leopard top with a pirate belt I am not really sure but I guess it matches my crazy hair!

Hope you liked this peak into my photo files, it was fun looking back on some of the old ones!

Have a splendid weekend!

2 thoughts on “Fun Facts Friday – 5 Random Pictures From iPhoto

  1. I heart your Pez dispenser! Super cute! As is the pic of you and Mr. H–even with his tongue sticking out. Lol! It just seems so relaxed and just awesome!

Your Thoughts

