What Do You Mean Weather Channel?

I am bit I obsessed with checking the weather forecast via The Weather Channel app on my iPad. I have always loved weather and it is way more interesting checking the weather now in Sweden vs Southern California where it was most likely a variation of sunny and mostly sunny. However the other day I think The Weather Channel was a bit confused as to what was going on.

Ummmmm Snow Grains?

Why does it not say snow flakes or just plain snowing?

So all day I had images in my head of oats and grains coming down instead of snow.

2 thoughts on “What Do You Mean Weather Channel?

Your Thoughts

