Happy Three Years

Today is three years since me and Mr. Hemborg have been together!

It has been a crazy three years with us meeting in England and living in four places in two countries.

It has also been the most wonderful three years I could imagine.

This is our first picture together from September 2008.

It is in the kitchen of the hostel I was living in and Mr. Hemborg had just got back from a Metallica concert.

Us on our first year anniversary in 2009.

This is at my grandparents, we went to see Taking Woodstock and dinner.

Around the time of our second year anniversary in 2010.

Cardiff, Wales

I do not have a picture from today as Mr. Hemborg is at work and I am wearing my Cal State Fullerton sweats and a hoodie.

I know after marriage many people just count that as an anniversary but this date was not just a first date or when we decided to be a couple. This date is when we said we would drastically adjust our lives as we knew it to be together and I will forever cherish September 15!

3 thoughts on “Happy Three Years

Your Thoughts

