Welcome Late Twenties

As of Monday I am now officially in my late twenties. No matter though as it was a wonderful day and with all the walking we are doing here I think I look even better then last year!

We went to dinner in town, and then drinks at an outdoor bar they set up especially for summer in the town square.

This is Mr. Hemborg waiting, the wallpaper behind him makes your eyes go crazy if you stare at it too long!

This is me waiting, I was going to wear this shirt rain or not but luckily it was rain free!

Mr. Hemborg’s hamburger, it was quite nice but the dipping sauce was so good I wished I had some fries of my own.

This is my chicken with pesto pasta, it was AMAZING. Mr. Hemborg said for sure next time he was ordering it too.

Then today my birthday present came in the mail, the whole series of Gavin and Stacy!!! 

 

5 thoughts on “Welcome Late Twenties

Comments? Questions? Let me know and I will respond!

