YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am freaking out right now. We never doubted I would be approved for our move to Sweden but today Mr.Hemborg received an email from the Swedish Embassy with my approval.

I am stuck at work but seriously freaking out. I want to dance around with my arms waving over my head like a drunk 20 year old.

This means only a couple more weeks of work for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This means in July we officially will be leaving in Sweden!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just might explode with happiness whilst typing at my desk.

I also am going to drink a serious amount of margaritas tonight to celebrate!!!!!

8 comments

Your Thoughts

